Job offers
Traveltainment and Amadeus
Have you ever booked a trip on the internet?
Then we have probably already met! We connect the exiting world of travel with innovation and technological progress. Our objective is to shape the future of travel together with our parent company Amadeus as well as our customers and partners. For us this also includes international career and development options.
You can find all our job vacancies on the global
Find your new challenge with us
You have the option to either filter according to location (e.g. Germany – Aachen/Würselen) or according to job category. If there is currently no suitable vacancy that matches your ideas and skills we will be happy if you nevertheless create an applicant profile - like that we will be able to get back to your talent at a later time.
You are welcome to send your complete application documents also in German.
Current job offers
at the Wuerselen/Aachen location
Current job offers
at the Bonn location
Data security
The operation of our applicant management system meets the requirements of the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) regarding the processing of personal data and is certified according to EN ISO/IEC 27001 and ISO 27001 based on the IT basic protection of the Federal Office for Information Security (BSI).
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Stellenangebote
Traveltainment und Amadeus
Haben Sie schon einmal eine Reise im Internet gebucht?
Wenn ja, sind Sie uns höchstwahrscheinlich bereits begegnet! Wir verbinden die aufregende Welt des Reisens mit Innovation und technologischem Fortschritt. Gemeinsam mit unserem Mutterkonzern Amadeus sowie unseren Kunden und Partnern ist es unser Ziel, die Zukunft des Reisens zu gestalten. Dazu gehören für uns auch internationale Karriere- und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten.
Alle unsere offenen Stellen finden Sie auf der globalen

Finden Sie bei uns Ihre neue Herausforderung
Sie haben die Möglichkeit, entweder nach Standort zu filtern (z. B. Germany – Aachen/Würselen) oder nach Jobkategorie. Sollte derzeit keine passende Ausschreibung dabei sein, die Ihren Vorstellungen und Fähigkeiten entspricht, freuen wir uns sehr, wenn Sie dennoch ein Kandidatenprofil anlegen – so haben wir die Möglichkeit, zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt auf Ihr Talent zurückzukommen.
Gerne können Sie uns Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen auch in deutscher Sprache zuschicken.
Datensicherheit
Der Betrieb unseres Bewerbermanagementsystems erfüllt die Anforderungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG) an die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten und ist zertifiziert nach EN ISO/IEC 27001 und ISO 27001 auf Basis des IT-Grundschutz des Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI).
Print Friendly, PDF & Email