Studies/Internship
Student assistant at Traveltainment
You are a student and you wish to get to know professional life?
As a student assistant at Traveltainment you can try out day-to-day operations in your preferred department right from the first day. You are accompanied by an experienced colleague and you spend 10 to 20 hours per week with us over a longer period of time and you intensely get to know our working world.
Internship at Traveltainment
As an intern you get deeper insights into the challenges of the tourism industry. You find out what your individual strengths are, deepen your industry-specific know-how, establish contacts and build networks. To allow that your internship with us should have a duration of three to six months.
Thesis at Traveltainment
A thesis (diploma, bachelor or master thesis) can be your first step to enter professional life and your further career at Traveltainment. During your thesis at Traveltainment you work on a defined topic independently. You contribute new ideas, you work across disciplines and you are accompanied by experienced colleagues.
Job offers
You are looking for your dream job?
Here you can find our current job offers
at different sites.
 
Application tips
What should be included in an application?
Here you can find tips for preparing your application documents and information about the further procedure.
 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Studium/Praktikum
Studentische Hilfskraft bei Traveltainment
Sie sind Student/in und möchten die Praxis kennenlernen?
Als studentische Hilfskraft bei Traveltainment können Sie gleich vom ersten Tag an in das operative Tagesgeschäft Ihrer Wahlabteilung schnuppern. Begleitet durch einen erfahrenen Kollegen verbringen Sie über einen längeren Zeitraum 10 bis 20 Stunden pro Woche bei uns und lernen dabei intensiv unsere Arbeitswelt kennen.
Praktikum bei Traveltainment
Als Praktikant bekommen Sie einen tiefen Einblick in die Herausforderungen der Tourismusbranche. Sie finden heraus, wo Ihre individuellen Stärken liegen, vetiefen Ihr branchenspezifisches Know-how, knüpfen frühzeitig Kontakte und bilden Netzwerke. Um dies zu gewährleisten, sollte Ihr Praktikum bei uns drei bis sechs Monate dauern.
Abschlussarbeit bei Traveltainment
Eine Abschlussarbeit (Diplom-, Bachelor- oder Masterarbeit) kann der erste Schritt für Ihren Einstieg ins Berufsleben und den weiteren Weg innerhalb von Traveltainment sein. Während Ihrer Abschlussarbeit bei Traveltainment bearbeiten Sie eigenständig ein festes Thema. Sie bringen neue Ideen ein, arbeiten interdisziplinär und werden von erfahrenen Kollegen begleitet.
Stellenangebote
Sie sind auf der Suche nach Ihrem Traumjob?
Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote an verschiedenen Standorten.
 
Bewerbungstipps
Was gehört alles in eine Bewerbung?
Hier gibt es Tipps zur Erstellung Ihrer Bewerbungsunterlagen und dazu, wie es nach der Bewerbung weitergeht.
 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email