Service Providers
Flights
Your flights can be offered either as an individual service or packaged with hotels. By means of our flight only booking track the travel agent gets your flight content for comparison as fast and easily as the flight seeker on the internet. Respective features facilitate the flight request and also consider the travellers' individual needs.
Accommodations
You can distribute hotels and holiday apartments individually via our hotel only booking track or within the framework of dynamic packaging. Information and pictures regarding the location and facilities of the respective object are displayed based on your descriptions. A targeted search for object attributes helps both travel agents and travel seekers on the internet to select according to special features.
Cross-Selling products
Use the Traveltainment network and benefit from our Cross-Sell solutions by means of increasing the attractiveness of the main travel component and your turnover via supplementing services by our third-party partners.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leistungsanbieter
Flüge
Ihre Flüge können sowohl in Einzelleistung als auch mit Hotels paketiert angeboten werden. Durch unsere Nur-Flug Buchungsstrecke erhält der Expedient im Reisebüro Ihren Flug-Content ebenso schnell und komfortabel zum Vergleich wie der Flugsuchende im Internet. Entsprechende Features erleichtern die Fluganfrage und berücksichtigen auch individuelle Bedürfnisse des Reisenden.
Unterkünfte
Hotels und Ferienwohnungen können Sie einzeln über unsere Nur-Hotel Buchungsstrecke oder innerhalb der dynamischen Paketierung distributieren. Informationen und Fotos zu Lage und Ausstattung der jeweiligen Objekte werden anhand Ihrer Beschreibungen dargestellt. Eine gezielte Suche nach Objektattributen erleichtern Expedienten und Reisesuchenden im Internet gleichermaßen das Selektieren nach Besonderheiten.
Cross-Selling Produkte
Nutzen Sie das Traveltainment Netzwerk und profitieren Sie von unseren Cross-Sell Lösungen, in dem Sie die Attraktivität der Hauptreisekomponente und Ihren Umsatz durch ergänzende Leistungen unserer Drittanbieter-Partner erhöhen.
Print Friendly