Accommodations
Hotel providers
You are a hotel aggregator, a bed bank or a hotel content provider and you are looking for suitable sales channels in the distribution of touristic services?
The Traveltainment systems
  • Traveltainment Bistro Portal
  • Traveltainment IBE
can be used to distribute differentiated hotel offers within the hotel only booking tracks or as hotel component in dynamic packaging. Both travel agents and travel seekers on the internet are provided with your offers in a fast and comfortable way.
Holiday homes
With the Traveltainment IBE Holiday Homes travel seekers book your holiday home offer online in just a few steps. The optional product module Holiday Homes within Traveltainment Bistro Portal also allows travel agencies to access your offers and they get all necessary booking information as well as diverse additional functions.
Selection & price comparison
All important information on the location and facilities as well as attractive object pictures are displayed based on your descriptions. It is also possible to search for attributes in a target-oriented way to emphasise special qualities more easily. Holiday homes are displayed with an object price, so that the offers can be compared and booked in a simple process.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Unterkünfte
Hotelanbieter
Als Hotel Aggregator, Bettenbank oder Hotel-Content-Provider suchen Sie geeignete Distributionswege im touristischen Vertrieb?
In den Traveltainment Systemen
  • Traveltainment Bistro Portal
  • Traveltainment IBE
können differenzierte Hotelangebote innerhalb der Nur-Hotel Buchungsstrecken oder als Hotelkomponente in der dynamischen Paketierung vertrieben werden. Ihre Angebote werden sowohl den Expedienten im Reisebüro als auch den Reisesuchenden im Internet gleichermaßen schnell und komfortabel zur Verfügung gestellt.
Ferienwohnungen
Mit der Traveltainment IBE Holiday Homes buchen Reisesuchende online in wenigen Schritten Ihr Ferienhausangebot. Auch Reisebüros haben mit dem optionalen Produktmodul Ferienhäuser innerhalb von Traveltainment Bistro Portal Zugriff auf Ihre Angebote und erhalten alle notwendigen Buchungsinformationen sowie diverse Zusatzfunktionen.
Selektion & Preisvergleich
Alle wichtigen Informationen zu Lage und Ausstattung sowie ansprechende Objektbilder werden anhand Ihrer Beschreibungen dargestellt. Auch eine gezielte Suche nach Attributen ist möglich, um Besonderheiten einfacher hervorzuheben. Ferienwohnungen werden mit einem Objektpreis dargestellt, so dass die Angebote unkompliziert verglichen und gebucht werden können.
Print Friendly