Internet Booking Engine (IBE)
Traveltainment Internet Booking Engine
The Traveltainment IBE searches suitable travel offers for your travel portal customers comfortably and fast and automatically suggests individual alternatives. Last minute and package tours, charter flights, hotels (individual arrival), holiday homes & apartments as well as additional services like rental cars and travel insurances are bookable online.
IBE Basic
The all-in-one solution based on the Traveltainment IBE technology. Booking tracks for last minute/package tour offers, hotel only as well as charter and holiday apartment offers of all about 100 integrated tour operators are available, of course with extensive travel information. Responsive design guarantees an optimal display on desktop PC, tablet and smartphone. CI design options allow to adapt colours and graphics to your individual layout. Various optional modules and features are possible as well.
IBE Premium
The flexibility of the Traveltainment IBE Premium allows individual layouts, i.e. we can largely consider your wishes regarding layout design and functions. Multi-device strategies can be implemented with responsive design as well as with booking tracks particularly optimized for smartphones.
The free design allows a differentiated offer display, because in addition to the design it is also possible to choose from a variety of optional modules and features.
IBE Basic Light
The Traveltainment IBE Basic Light is the low-priced standard version for travel agencies. It allows you to present offers by all tour operators on your own homepage and to make them bookable for online customers.
Product modules
The modules within the Traveltainment Internet Booking Engine allow you as a portal operator to significantly enhance the existing booking tracks. With a combination of product modules you offer your customers even more services and individuality during the online booking.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Internet Booking Engine (IBE)
Traveltainment Internet Booking Engine
Komfortabel und schnell findet die Traveltainment IBE die passenden Reiseangebote für Ihre Reiseportal-Kunden. Online buchbar sind Last Minute- und Pauschalreisen, Charterflüge, Hotels (eigene Anreise), Ferienhäuser & -wohnungen sowie Zusatzleistungen wie Mietwagen und Reiseversicherungen.
IBE Basic
Die standardisierte all-in-one Lösung auf Basis der Traveltainment IBE Technologie. Buchungstrecken für Last Minute/Pauschalreisen-Angebote, NurHotel sowie Charter- und Fewo-Angebote aller rund 100 integrierten Reiseveranstalter sind verfügbar, natürlich mit umfangreichen Reiseinformationen. Responsive Design garantiert die optimale Darstellung auf Desktop-PC, Tablet und Smartphone. CI-Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten lassen die Anpassung von Farben und Grafiken an Ihr individuelles Layout zu. Verschiedene optionale Module und Features sind ebenfalls möglich.
IBE Premium
Die Flexibilität der Traveltainment IBE Premium erlaubt die Umsetzung komplett individueller Layouts, d.h. wir können Ihre Wünsche beim Design und bei den Funktionen weitgehend berücksichtigen. Multi-device Strategien sind sowohl mit Responsive Design realisierbar als auch durch speziell für Smartphones optimierte Buchungsstrecken.
Durch die freie Gestaltung ist eine differenzierte Angebotsdarstellung möglich, da neben dem Design auch aus zahlreichen optionalen Modulen und Features gewählt werden kann.
IBE Basic Light
Die Traveltainment IBE Basic Light ist die günstige Standard-Variante für Reisebüros. Sie ermöglicht einem Reisebüro auf der eigenen Homepage Angebote aller Reiseveranstalter zu präsentieren und für den Online-Kunden buchbar zu machen.
IBE Produktmodule
Die Module innerhalb der Traveltainment Internet Booking Engine ermöglichen Ihnen als Portalbetreiber eine erhebliche Aufwertung der bestehenden Buchungsstrecken. Durch eine Kombination bieten Sie Ihren Kunden noch mehr Services und Individualität bei der Online-Buchung.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email