Tour operators
Dynamic Packaging
The X principle - the dynamic basis for individual travel packages.
Contrary to classical package tours, dynamically generated trips are only packaged from the individual travel components (flight, hotel, transfer etc.) upon customer request. Dynamic travel packaging allows precise price calculations as well as flexible responses to the market for you as a tour operator. You not only minimise the risk of contingent purchase, but are also able to generate travel offers that are individually adjusted to customer requirements.
Traditional package tours
Traveltainment offers you, as a tour operator, a reliable distribution platform with an unparalleled market penetration in Germany. Twice a day, tour operators provide Traveltainment with up-to-date package tour offers comprising hotel, flight and transfer in the destination area or rental car. These offers are transmitted in the common touristic data formats, especially in the OTDS standard.
Smart Connect is the smart solution for your long-tail content
Like that also rarely requested offers can be distributed in a cost efficient way. Traveltainment Smart Connect allows tour operators to integrate additional offers from decentralised systems into the Traveltainment distribution systems. With Smart Connect the focus is not only on the most frequently requested hotels and offers, but also on complimentary offers, which refer to rarely requested regions, durations and dates.
  • Price model Pay-per-Request.
  • Supports the DRV data standard.
  • Relevant search results are integrated into the Traveltainment distribution without delay.
Market Analytics - market reports and customised analyses based on real travel bookings
Take product decisions faster with the help of the report and improve your business. Due to our distribution channels we are able to create the reports of an online and offline market based on real travel bookings. The Market Reports provide you with standardised market reports with predefined parameters and details for regular report requirements. In case of Customised Market Reports you define the report parameters and details yourselves. Choose between a static and an interactive data format. Moreover, we also offers customised market reports for individual analyses as well as for regular requirements.
  • A transparent overview of the online and offline market.
  • Benchmark analyses and reports.
  • Opportunity of targeted product positioning.
Contact & Support
You wish to be integrated as a new tour operator?
Then contact us via our contact form
or call us at +49 (0)2405 4484 200
You already are an integrated tour operator and need support?
Send an e-mail to [email protected]
or call us at +49 (0)234 97114 540
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Reiseveranstalter
Dynamische Paketierung
Das Prinzip X - die dynamische Grundlage für individuelle Reisepakete.
Im Gegensatz zur klassischen Pauschalreise werden dynamisch produzierte Reisen erst im Moment der Anfrage aus den einzelnen Reisekomponenten (Flug, Hotel, Transfer usw.) zusammengestellt. Die dynamische Reiseproduktion ermöglicht Ihnen als Reiseveranstalter eine punktgenaue Preiskalkulation sowie eine flexible Reaktion auf den Markt. Sie minimieren nicht nur das Risiko des Kontingenteinkaufs, sondern können individuell auf die Kundenbedürfnisse angepasste Reiseangebote generieren.
Klassische Pauschalreisen
Traveltainment bietet Ihnen als Reiseveranstalter eine verlässliche Vertriebsplattform mit einer unvergleichlichen Marktdurchdringung in Deutschland. Reiseveranstalter beliefern Traveltainment täglich mit aktuellen Pauschalreiseangeboten, bestehend aus Hotel, Flug und Transfer im Zielgebiet oder Mietwagen. Diese Angebote werden in den gängigen touristischen Datenformaten übermittelt, vor allem im OTDS – Standard.
Smart Connect - Die smarte Lösung für Ihren Longtail-Content
Auch selten angefragte Angebote lassen sich kosteneffizient in die Distribution bringen. Traveltainment Smart Connect ermöglicht Ihnen als Reiseveranstalter, zusätzliche Angebote aus dezentralen Systemen in die Traveltainment Vertriebssysteme zu integrieren. Mit Smart Connect liegt der Fokus nicht mehr nur auf den am häufigsten angefragten Hotels und Angeboten, sondern zusätzlich auf ergänzenden Angeboten, die sich auf selten angefragte Regionen, Dauern und Termine beziehen.
  • Preismodell Pay-per-Request.
  • Unterstützt den DRV-Datenstandard.
  • Passende Suchergebnisse werden ohne Zeitverzögerung in die Traveltainment Distribution integriert.
Market Analytics - Marktreports und Analysen auf Basis echter Reisebuchungen
Treffen Sie mit Hilfe der Reports Produktentscheidungen schneller und verbessern Sie Ihr Business. Über unsere Vertriebskanäle können wir einen Online- und Offline-Markt auf Basis echter Reisebuchungen abbilden. Die Traveltainment Market Reports liefern Ihnen standardisierte Marktreports mit vordefinierten Parametern und Details. Bei den Traveltainment Customised Market Reports geben Sie selbst die Reportparameter und –details vor. Wählen Sie dabei zwischen einem statischen oder einem interaktiven Datenformat. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch individuelle Marktreports zur einmaligen Analyse oder für den regelmäßigen Bedarf an.
  • Transparenz über den Online- und Offline-Markt.
  • Benchmark-Analysen und -Reports.
  • Möglichkeit zur gezielten Produktpositionierung.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email